Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Divertimento in Eb Major K182 (Study Score)-WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 6306


Divertimento in Eb Major K182
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two Bb clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Adagio- Allegretto
II. Adagio
III. Menuet & Trio
IV. Theme and Variations
Edited by Alfred Einstein.This title is the study score only. The set of parts is available as CFP 6306a.