Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert Studies Op 26 Volume 1 (Allard)-BSN

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 1659


Concert Studies Op 26 V1
for bassoon
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913)- Czech bassoonist and pedagogue

This edition is from Maurice Allard, and is the first volume of a three-volume set of "75 Etudes", comprised of the 25 Scale Studies, and the 50 Concert Studies of Ludwig Milde. It is a beautifully engraved edition, and very clean and clear on the page.