Click image above to zoom

6 MINUETS V1 (Parts Only)-2FL/2OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN/TPT

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 19109


This is the first three of six minuets by Schubert. Multiple parts are often printed on the same page, which will necessitate cutting or copying. Charming pieces. The flute and oboe parts are the most important. 

This title is now out of print. Once we sell our remaining stock it will be removed from the catalog.