Click image above to zoom

Woodwind Trio #1 (Score Only)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Baksa, Robert

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 494-01920S


Woodwind Trio #1 (1973/1977)
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Robert Baksa (b. 1938)- American composer
I. March
II. Flowing, Not too Slow
III. Fugato
This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: