Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude and Fugue in C# minor (Bell) (score/parts) - REED5

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 70398


Prelude and Fugue in C# minor
for oboe, clarinet, soprano saxophone, bass clarinet & bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

arranged by Kathleen and Conor Bell