The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major F8 #4 RV474 (Parts only)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 228o


Concerto in C Major for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #4

Ryom: RV474

Pincherle: P.69

Rinaldi: Op. 45 #1

Malipiero: M.47

Set includes 3-3-2-2-1. Score and solo bassoon part available for purchase separately.