Click image above to zoom

Concerto in F Major F8 #32 RV490 (Parts only)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 216o


Concerto in F Major for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #32

Ryom: RV490

Pincherle: P.307

Rinaldi: Op.40 #25

Malipiero: M.278

Set includes 3-3-2-2-1. Score and solo bassoon part available for purchase separately.