TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in G Major F8#29 RV492 (Set of Parts)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 2006o


Concerto in G Major for bassoon and orchestra

Fanna VIII #29

Ryom: RV492

Pincherle: P.128

Rinaldi: Op 40 #15

Malipiero: M.275

Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville

This title does NOT include a solo bassoon part, which must be purchased separately along with the piano reduction. 

Set includes string parts: 3-3-2-2-1. 

The score (which doubles as the keyboard part) can be found by clicking on the following link:

The piano reduction can be found by clicking on the following link: