The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in C Major F8 #34 RV471 (Set of Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1091p


Concerto in C Major for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #34

Ryon: RV471

Pincherle: P.50

Malpiero: M282

Rinaldi: Op. 40  #9

Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville.

Set includes 3-3-2-2-1. This set does NOT include a solo bassoon part, nor does it include the score, which may be found by clicking on the following link:

To order the bassoon solo part, you must purchase the piano reduction: