Composer: Gershwin

Publisher: Spartan Press (Scotland)

Edition: SP901


for bassoon and piano
by George Gershwin (1898-1937)- American composer


This is the arrangement by John Alley, edited by John Orford that was performed by Karen Geoghegan, woodwind finalist in the BBC's Classical Music Artists Competition, 2008. Smooth, jazzy, sultry, and challenging!