1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Concerto (#8) in Bb-solo OB part only

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 699


This series (2 volumes) provides the SOLO PART ONLY for the following:

Volume 1

1. Albinoni, Tommaso: Concerto in Bb Op7 #3

2. Bach, JS: Concerto in d minor BWV 1060

3. Handel, Georg Friedrich: Concerto in Bb Major

4. Haydn, Franz Joseph: Concerto in C Major

5. Korn, Peter Jona: Rhapsodie Op14

6. Marcello, Benedetto: Concerto in c minor

There is NO piano part

To order this title, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/sim-699-koch-rolf-julius-solobook-for-oboe-v1-ob-see-more-info