Oboe Concerto-solo OB part only

Composer: Strauss, Richard

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 1181


This series (2 volumes) provides the SOLO PART ONLY for the following:

Volume 2

1. Fischer, Johann Christian: Concerto in f minor

2. Hoffer, Paul: Concerto for Oboe and Strings

3. Richter, Franz Xavier: Concerto in F Major

4. Stamitz, Carl: Concerto in Bb Major

5. Strauss, Richard: Concerto for Oboe

6. Telemann, Georg Phillip: Concerto in f minor

There is NO piano part

To order this title, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/sim-1181-koch-rolf-julius-solobook-for-oboe-v2-ob-see-more-info