1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

New Russian Music-SOLO BSN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 1841


This collection includes:

1. Firsowa Monolog

2. Artjomow Rezitation V

3. Schnittke Two Cadenzas for the Mozart Concerto in Bb K191

4. Schut Solo per Fagotto