12 Arias from "The Barber of Seville" V2-2BSN

Composer: Gebauer

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1019b


Arranged by Gebuaer, Edited by Carolyn Beck, and Revised by Trevor Cramer, this volume contains:

1. Buona sera, mio signore

2. Dunque io son

3. Cara adorata immagine

4. Zitti zitti, piano piano

5. Il vecchiotto cerca moglie

6. Di si felice innesto

To order this title, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/tco-1019b-rossini-12-arias-f-brbrsvl-gebauer-beck-v2-s7-12-2bsn