Czardas (d minor)-BSN/BAND or OB/BAND

Composer: Monti, Vittorio

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 10147


for oboe or bassoon and band
by Vittorio Monti (1868-1922)- Italian composer
Arranged by Marc Reift
This edition comes with multiple solo parts, including: violin, flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, alto sax, tenor sax, French horn, trombone, euphonium, and tuba. It is scored in d minor.