1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Sonata in c minor F15 #2 RV53-OB/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM1230


Sonata in c minor
for oboe and basso continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
Fanna: XV #2
Ryom: RV53
Pincherle: P.6/3
Malipiero: M.375

Edited by Ingomar Rainer, this set includes a basso continuo part in addition to the oboe part and piano score.