Click image above to zoom

Six Arias from Rossini's "The Barber of Seville" (Finn)-2BSN

Composer: Gebauer

Publisher: Carp Music Inc

Edition: 1252


Six Arias from the Barber of Seville

By Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868)

These are 6 of the Arias from Rossini's Barber of Seville, arranged for 2 bassoons by Francois Gebauer, and edited by Michael Finn. There are two separate parts in this edition, but no score. 

Arias include:

1. Ecco ridente in cielo
2. Largo al factotum
3. Una voce poco fa
4. Dunque io son
5. Zitti, zitti, piano, piano
6. Di si felice inesto