1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Concerto in e minor F8 #6 RV484 (Set of String Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1185set


Concerto in e minor for bassoon and strings

Fanna: VIII #6

Ryom: RV484

Pincherle: P.137

Malipiero: M.71

Set includes 3-3-2-2-1. This title does not include score, cemablo part, or solo part, which are sold separately.